Notice to stakeholders of Lenlyn U.K. Limited (In Administration) and International Currency Exchange Limited (In Administration) (together “the Companies”)

Please be advised that, Richard Hawes and Adrian Berry were appointed as Joint Administrators of Lenlyn U.K. Limited and International Currency Exchange Limited (together “the Companies”) on 5 October 2021.

The affairs, business and property of the Companies are managed by the Joint Administrators. The Joint Administrators act as agents of the Companies and contract without personal liability. All Insolvency Practitioners of Teneo Restructuring Limited are licensed in the UK.

The Companies UK operations including all airport, rail station and high street branches, ATM machines, and online currency platforms have ceased to trade, with immediate effect. The administration appointments are over the Companies only and this does not extend to any other entities within the Lenlyn Group.

The issuer of the ICE Clear Card and ICE Clear+ Card has advised that your funds are safe and you can continue to access your funds as normal. The issuer will keep you updated on next steps.

Please direct any queries you may have to the contacts provided in the table below.

Stakeholder Teneo Contact Teneo Email Telephone
Creditors and Suppliers George Taylor
James Plaut
george.taylor@teneo.com
James.plaut@teneo.com
+44 7553 714553
+44 20 8052 2361
Customers Claire Neilson Claire.Neilson@teneo.com +44 13 1619 2303
Landlords/critical suppliers Peter Mackie Peter.Mackie@teneo.com +44 14 1619 1608
Sale of business enquires Ashok Patel Ashok.Patel@teneo.com +44 20 8052 2310
Press / Media Christian May Christian.May@teneo.com +44 20 7096 3165